Jazz Forum Arts Board of Directors

A photo of Robin Bell-Stevens, Jazz Forum Arts Board Member

Robin Bell-Stevens

Director and Executive Producer, Jazzmobile

A photo of Neil Benson, Jazz Forum Arts Board Member

Neil Benson

Vice President, A & R, Ity Dity; Former Sr. Vice President, Opus 3 Artists

A photo of Zachary Carter, Jazz Forum Arts Board Member

Zachary Carter

Attorney, Former United States Attorney for the Eastern District of New York; Former Corporation Counsel of New York City

A photo of Jazz Forum Arts Board Member Evan Charkes.

Evan Charkes • Secretary

Managing Director and Associate General Counsel, Bank of America

A photo of Robert Graef, Jazz Forum Arts Board Member

Robert Graef

CFP®, ChFC®, CRPC® Graef Financial Group

A photo of John-Gunther-Mohr, Jazz Forum Arts Board Member

John Gunther-Mohr • Vice Chair

Senior Vice President, Santander Bank

A photo of Sara Langbert, Jazz Forum Arts Board Member

Sara Langbert • Board Chair

Former Systems Programming Manager at Bloomberg LP; Amateur Cellist; Music Enthusiast

A photo of Raynald Leveque.

Raynald Leveque

Chief Investment Officer, New Hampshire Retirement System

Anthony Maceli

Anthony Maceli

Educator, Composer, Arranger, Performer

A photo of Paula Romanow Etzel, Jazz Forum Arts Board Member

Paula Romanow Etzel

Writer; Editor; Co-Producer of All Shorts Irvington Film Festival (As iFF)

A photo of Kathryn Slocum, Jazz Forum Arts Board Member

Kathryn Slocum

Founding Partner and Business Development Director, ArchForKids

A photo of Barry Strutt, Jazz Forum Arts Board Member

Barry Roark Strutt

Songwriter; Poet; Former Partner at Keegan, Keegan, & Strutt, LLP

Advisory Board

David Amram

Musician; Composer; Conductor

Jon Faddis

Music Director of the Jon Faddis Jazz Orchestra; Professor of Music, Purchase College, State University of New York

Gary Giddins

Jazz Journalist

Dorthaan Kirk

Former Radio Executive, WBGO-FM

Wynton Marsalis

Managing and Artistic Director, Jazz at Lincoln Center; Musician

Dan Morgenstern

Jazz Writer; Editor; Archivist; Producer; Director, Institute of Jazz Studies, Rutgers University, NJ

Monica Silverskiold-Getz

President and Founder, Coalition for Family Justice

Like most websites, we use cookies to optimize your browsing experience.